E-NEWS 96, Feb. 15, 2019

February 15, 2019

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on  FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Feb. 18: NO SCHOOL – District 96 schools/o...

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 8, 2019

February 8, 2019

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Feb. 11: Parent Network Conversation, 9&nda...

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 1, 2019

February 1, 2019

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Feb. 5: Board of Education mtg., 7 p.m., B...

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 25, 2019

January 25, 2019

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Jan. 29: EARLY RELEASE DAY Full-day KDG, SLC and ...

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 18, 2019

January 18, 2019

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Jan. 21: NO SCHOOL–in observance of Mart...

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 11, 2019

January 11, 2019

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Jan. 15: Board of Education mtg., Boardroom, ...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 21, 2018

December 21, 2018

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEKS AHEAD: Dec. 24–Jan. 4: NO SCHOOL – District 96 schools ...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 14, 2018

December 14, 2018

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Dec. 18: Board of Education mtg., 7 p.m., Boardroo...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 7, 2018

December 7, 2018

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Dec. 10: Parent Network Conversation, 10 AM at Sunset F...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 30, 2018

November 30, 2018

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Dec. 3: Winter MAP Testing begins (concludes Dec. 12) ...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 16, 2018

November 16, 2018

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM Note: Principal Messages and E-NEWS 96 will NOT be sent on Fri., Nov. 23, when...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 9, 2018

November 9, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Nov. 12: Parent Network Conversation, 9:30 a.m., Sunset Foods 2nd-floor Conference Roo...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 2, 2018

November 2, 2018

Follow Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) on FACEBOOK and TWITTER and INSTAGRAM   THE WEEK AHEAD: Sun., Nov. 4: DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS: Turn clocks ...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 26, 2018

October 26, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: Wed., Oct. 31 KDG – Grade 5 Halloween Parties and Parades Please see your Principal’s Message for detai...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 19, 2018

October 18, 2018

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 19, 2018 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Oct. 23: EARLY RELEASE DAY Full-day KDG, SLC, & Grades 1–5 dismiss at 2 ...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 12, 2018

October 12, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Oct. 15: Celebrate Math! Night, Ivy Hall Elementary School, 1072 Ivy Hall Ln., Buffalo Grove, 7 p.m.,...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 5, 2018

October 5, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Oct. 8: Columbus Day – NO SCHOOL Wed., Oct. 10: Guiding Coalition of Interculturalism (GCI...

E-NEWS 96, Sept. 28, 2018

September 28, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   LOOKING AHEAD: Mon., Oct. 8: Columbus Day–NO SCHOOL WHAT’S FOR BREAKFAST? WHAT’S FOR LUNCH? Scroll do...

E-NEWS 96, Sept. 21, 2018

September 21, 2018

E-NEWS 96, Sept. 21, 2018 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD Tues., Sept. 25: EARLY RELEASE DAY Full-day Kindergarten and Grades 1–5...

E-NEWS 96, Sept. 14, 2018

September 14, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD Wed., Sept. 19: NO SCHOOL – District Holiday WHAT’S FOR BREAKFAST? WHAT’S FOR LUNCH?...

E-NEWS 96, Sept. 7, 2018

September 7, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD Mon., Sept. 10: NO SCHOOL – District Holiday Wed., Sept. 12: Guiding Coalition of Intercultural...

E-NEWS 96, Aug. 31, 2018

August 30, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD Mon., Sept. 3: NO SCHOOL – KCSD96 schools and offices closed in observance of Labor Day Tues., S...

E-NEWS 96, AUG. 24, 2018

August 22, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD Mon., Aug. 27: Parents' Curriculum Night at Twin Groves and Woodlawn Middle Schools: Grade 6 at 7-8:3...

E-NEWS 96, Aug. 17, 2018

August 17, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD Tues., Aug. 21: Board of Education mtg., 7 p.m., Boardroom, Ivy Hall Elementary School, 1072 Ivy Hall Ln., Buffalo Grov...

E-NEWS 96, Aug. 10, 2018

August 10, 2018

The Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) school year begins for all KCSD96 students on Wed., Aug. 15.   THE WEEK AHEAD Tues., Aug. 14: Meet the Teacher: ...