Twin Groves Middle School News

Friday, May 27, is a half-day of attendance. Half-Day Dismissal Times are: Gra...

Schools are closed on Monday, May 30, which is Memorial Day.

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School staff:  You are so appreciated ~ not just th...

The Thought Exchange Partnership (TEP) has rescheduled its meeting to 7 p.m. ...

Twin Groves' 6-8th Grade Orchestra Spring Concert begins at 7 p.m. Thursday, May 12...

Tuesday, May 17, is an Early Release Day. The Early Release Day dismissal times a...

Friday, April 22, is a Half-Day / School Improvement Day in the district. Half-Day D...

Tuesday, April 26, is an Early Release Day. Early Release Day Dismissal Times are: ...

(Shared from Woodlawn's April 7 Announcements) Attention 8th graders:  T...

2022-23 Early Bird Registration Ends This Friday, April 15 This Friday, April 1...

Contribute to the D96 Humanitarian Relief Support District 96 families, you have a f...

Kildeer Countryside School District 96's elementary schools PTOs are collaborating ...

Twin Groves Colts: Spring Bash is Friday, April 8, from 2:45 to 4:30 p.m. The Twin G...

Monday, March 28:  School resumes (after Spring Break) Tuesday, March 29:&nbs...

Spring Break: March 21-25

March 21, 2022

District 96 schools are closed for Spring Break, from March 21 to 25. School resu...

The Spring Collaborative Conferences (Family / Educator Conferences) are planned for&nb...

At its December 14 meeting, the KCSD 96 Board of Education announced the district's...

District schools are closed on Moday, March 7, for Pulaski Day.

Kildeer Countryside School District 96's Parent to Parent Network Program host...