What is the purpose of the PTO?
To promote and support the educational community and offer social, community-building activities at each school and for District 96.

Who are the members?
Parents/legal guardians of students enrolled and attending a D96 school. Membership dues are paid annually ($10) to each schools' PTO. Teachers are also invited to become members of the PTO.

Thank you for supporting the D96 PTOs

How can I find out more about my schools' PTO to get involved?
Click on the school name listed below.

  • Kildeer Elementary PTO 
    Co-Presidents: Lauren Zuccaro and Valerie Converse
    • 2022-23 Co-Presidents: Rebecca Bacci and Darci Shaw
  • Prairie Elementary PTO
    Co-Presidents: Megan Robin and Amy Au Calabrese 
    • 2022-23 Co-Presidents: Megan Robin and Susan Dettman
  • Twin Groves Middle School PTO
    Co-Presidents: Soujaanya Kotamarty Eisfeldt and Keri Lynch 
    • 2022-23 Co-Presidents: Alisha Patel and Diana Vaysberg
  • Woodlawn Middle School PTO
    Co-Presidents: Holly Krull & Elizabeth Owens
    • 2022-23 Co-Presidents:  Elizabeth Owens and Dana Mills

2022-23 KCSD96 PTO Coordinating Council Executive Board:

President: Megan Robin
Treasurer: Elizabeth Owens
Secretary: Lawrence LeVine

Review the 501c3 Tax Exempt Status and Group Exemption here