Previously known as Parent Review Committee

Thurs., Oct. 11, 2018
Thurs., Nov. 29, 2018
Thurs., Dec. 20, 2018
Thurs., Jan. 31, 2019 
Apr. 11, 2019 (canceled)
May 2, 2019  (rescheduled Apr. 2019 meeting)

Meeting Location/Time: Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will be held in the Mat Room @ Ivy Hall Elementary School, 1072 Ivy Hall Lane, Buffalo Grove, IL. from 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Download Thought Exchange Partnership Purpose Statement

2018–2019 School Representatives (LIST):
Chairperson: Jeanne Spiller, Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Community Parent Liaison: Lubna Andrabi
Board of Education Representatives: Cynthia Zarkowsky, Meg Woodman,
Willow Grove Early Learning Center:
Lauren Walkin, Helen Adipo, Nichole Fohrman, Mitch Foreman, Eric Brown, Megan Robin
Country Meadows Elementary: Holly Krull, Gabriela Cervantes, Eda Taskiran
Ivy Hall Elementary: Christel Diamond, Michael Clayson, Alisha Patel, Brad Egel
Kildeer Elementary: Kruti Jai Parkash, Julia Jackson, Ella Lonson, Eugenia Hahn, Lisa Simon, Tejal Vakharia, Flora Huang, Georgiana Machado, Mayank Shaw, Audrey Chang
Prairie Elementary: Sapna Patel, Sunil Rodrigues, Nimisha Singh
Twin Groves Middle: Shibani Sachar, Jane Pen, Kerry Hayden, Lavanya  Thyagarajan, Michelle Stone, Hongmei Deng, Karen Abrams, Jyoti Sharma
Woodlawn Middle: Smriti Anand, Christal Christensen, Ceaneh Alexis, Gwen Kashmier
 Patty Dominguez WL/CM
Board Appointment: Diana Vaysberg (IH)
Special Education: OPEN