Prairie Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 17 Thursday

Prairie Elementary School

PTO Coordinating Council Presidents Meeting

Thursday, January 17 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

Prairie Elementary School

P PTO Special Lunch

Friday, January 18 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Prairie Elementary School

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Prairie Elementary School

PTO School Store Open

Wednesday, January 23 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Prairie Elementary School

Early Release Schedule

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday