Prairie Elementary School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

Prairie Elementary School

Grade 2 Choral Concert

Thursday, March 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

Prairie Elementary School

No School - Casimir Pulaski Day

Monday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Tuesday

Prairie Elementary School

PTO Spring Book Fair (3/6-3/9)

Tuesday, March 6 @ 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Prairie Elementary School

PTO School Store open

Tuesday, March 6 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Prairie Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 6 @ 7:00 pm - TBD

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

Prairie Elementary School

Early Release Day

Thursday, March 8 @ 8:25 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

Prairie Elementary School

No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences (by appointment)

Friday, March 9 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

Prairie Elementary School

PTO Coordinating Council Presidents Meeting

Thursday, March 15 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Friday

Prairie Elementary School

PTO Special Lunch (Original Bagel & Bialy)

Friday, March 16 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

Prairie Elementary School

No School - Teacher Institute/Election Day

Tuesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

Prairie Elementary School

PTO Grade 5 Night Out

Wednesday, March 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

Prairie Elementary School

School Closed - Spring Break

Monday, March 26 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday