Kildeer Countryside Elementary School News

Early Release: February 27

February 26, 2024

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, is an Early Release Day. Early Release Dismissal Ti...

Registration for the 2024-25 school year opens on Friday, March 1. Parents and guardian...

Monday, March 4: No School

February 26, 2024

District 96 schools are closed on Monday, March 4, 2024, for a District Holiday.

Registration for Kindergarten for 2024-25 is now open. Read more:  https:/...

Congratulations to the six District 96 schools named to U.S. News & World Report&#3...

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School hosts its Fifth-Grade Variety Show from 5:30 to 7...

No School Monday, February 19

February 16, 2024

District 96 schools are closed on Monday, February 19, 2024 (a legal holiday).

February 16: Half Day

February 13, 2024

Friday, February 16, 2024, is a Half Day. Half-Day dismissal times are: ECSE/B...

Don’t Miss ‘Addressing Toxic Achievement Culture’ On February 7, D...

Tuesday, January 30, 2024, is an Early Release Day.  Early Release Day dismissal t...

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School is looking for school families to participat...

District 96 Families: Due to inclement weather, all D96 schools will be closed tomorrow...

District 96 is anticipating a return to normal operations on Tuesday, January 16.

Due to inclement weather, all District 96 schools are closed on Friday, January 12, 202...

District 96 schools are closed on Monday, January 15, 2024 (District Holiday).

Tuesday, January 30, 2024, is an Early Release Day.

District 96 schools resume on Monday, January 8, 2024.

District 96 schools are closed for Winter Break, from Friday, December 22, 2023, t...

District 96 hosts a Newcomer Coffee & Conversation for parents and guardians of new...

The Kildeer Student Council is accepting new and unwrapped toys through December 15, 20...

Tuesday, November 28, 2023, is an Early Release Day: Early Release Dismissal Time...

District 96 schools and offices are closed Wednesday to Friday, November 22 to 24, 2023...