Kildeer Countryside Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Half Day – School Improvement

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Early Release Day

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Family/Educator Conferences

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

NO SCHOOL – Family/Educator Conferences

Friday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

NO SCHOOL – Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Coat Drive

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Thought Exchange Partnership (TEP) Meeting

Thursday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

Kildeer Countryside Elementary School

Halloween Parades / Parties at Elementary Schools

Friday, October 29 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday