Ivy Hall Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Staff Appreciation Week

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Kindergarten Kick-Off

Add event to my calendar

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

5th Grade Choral Concert

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Consortium Art Show

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Early Release Day

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Thought Exchange Partnership (TEP) Meeting

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Beginning Band Information Meeting

Monday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Half Day – Teacher Inservice

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday