May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-01 (Sun) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-02 (Mon) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-03 (Tue) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
Kindergarten Kick-Off [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
Board of Education Meeting [Ivy Hall Elementary School] — 7:00 pm
2022-05-04 (Wed) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-05 (Thu) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-06 (Fri) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-07 (Sat) Staff Appreciation Week [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-11 (Wed) 5th Grade Choral Concert [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-16 (Mon) Ivy Hall / Prairie Orchestra Spring Concert (4th/5th grades only) [Ivy Hall Elementary School] — 6:30 pm
2022-05-17 (Tue) Consortium Art Show [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
Early Release Day [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
Board of Education Meeting [Ivy Hall Elementary School] — 7:00 pm
2022-05-18 (Wed) Twin Groves Band Extravaganza Concert (IH/P/TG) @ Twin Groves [Ivy Hall Elementary School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thought Exchange Partnership (TEP) Meeting [Ivy Hall Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-05-19 (Thu) Twin Groves Orchestra Tour to Ivy Hall & Prairie [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-23 (Mon) Beginning Band Information Meeting [Ivy Hall Elementary School] — 7:00 pm
2022-05-27 (Fri) Half Day – Teacher Inservice [Ivy Hall Elementary School]
2022-05-30 (Mon) NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day [Ivy Hall Elementary School]