Ivy Hall Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 10 Tuesday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

IH PTO Exec. Board Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

IH PTO Special Lunch

Add event to my calendar

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Last day of school before Winter Break

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Winter Break - District 96 Schools & School Offices Closed

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Ivy Hall Elementary School

Winter Break - District 96 Schools & School Offices Closed

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday