Congrats to KCSD96 Alumni Scholarship Recipients

Kildeer Countryside School District 96 (KCSD96) congratulates and wishes a bright future to the Stevenson High School Class of 2021 recipients of the District's Friends & Alumni of KCSD96 $1000 scholarships.

District 96 alumni recipients of the Dr. Thomas W. Many Educational Scholarships are Aditi Singh and Alexander Eisen, for whom education and leadership are an aspiration.

Recipients of the Marc E. Spivak Service Scholarships, recognizing students desiring to help others through their leadership, are Holly Aiello and Lucas Hwang.

Katherine Wu is the recipient of the Lauren S. Gordon Lifelong Learning Scholarship for her leadership, service to community, and dedication to academics.