Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, May 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

May 22 Friday

About KCSD 96

Half Day - Teacher Inservice - CANCELED

Friday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 27 Wednesday

May 28 Thursday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday