Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 16 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

About KCSD 96

Parent Network Conversation

Friday, October 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Early Release Schedule

Tuesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday