Willow Grove Early Learning Center Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Guiding Coalition of Interculturalism (GCI)

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

KCSD96 PTO Coordinating Council & Exec. Boards Meeting

Thursday, September 19 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

WG PTO Dessert Day (Full-Day KDG only)

Thursday, September 19 @ 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Willow Walk

Wednesday, September 25 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Parent Conversation with BGPD School Resource Officer Ashley Krozel

Wednesday, September 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Picture Day

Thursday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Willow Grove PTO Ice Cream Social/Evening Book Fair

Thursday, September 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

Thought Exchange Partnership Meeting

Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Willow Grove Early Learning Center

NO SCHOOL - District Holiday

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar