2022 - 2023 Woodlawn PTO Executive Board and Chairperson Contact List As of 9/17/2022

EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION	Name
Co-President	Dana Mills
Co-President	Elizabeth Owens
Co-Vice President	Kristie Norvell
Co-Vice President	Juliann Boardman
Treasurer, Financial Operations and Records	Donna Cobb
Membership Toolkit Mgmt and Procedures	Bob Christian
Recording Secretary	Marlene Aaron
Corresponding Secretary	Rebecca Bacci

COMMITTEE	Planning Chairpersons
8th Grade Party	Marlene Aaron
	Holly Krull
	Elizabeth Owens
	Elisha Magnifico
	Nicole Kaplan
	Joi Sherwood
	Barbara Abuaita
Cultural Arts	Debbie Sainte-Rose
	Valerie Converse
	Eileen Sitati
Dessert Day	Sarah Baker <r></r>
	Stacey Costabile <r></r>
	Jordana Fox <r></r>
	Lara Simon
Fall Party	Sarah Baker <r></r>
	Stacey Costabile <r></r>
	Alma Krvavac
	Erin Ferguson
	Joi Sherwood
Gym Clothes	Sarah Boundy <r></r>
	Christine Nolan <r></r>
	Kim Haack
Locker Clean Out Day	Lindley Caldwell <r></r>
Locker Shelving Rental	Lindley Caldwell <r></r>
	Bob Christian
PTO Concessions	Elizabeth Owens <r></r>
	Joi Sherwood
PTO Lunch Day	Lindley Caldwell <r></r>
	Bob Christian <r></r>
	Barbara Abuaita
Special Lunch	Lindley Caldwell <r></r>
	Sarah Boundy <r></r>
	Jordana Fox <r></r>
	Teresa Nagrani <r></r>
	Nicole Kaplan
Spirit Wear	Debbie O'Hara <r></r>
	Holly Krull <r></r>
Scholastic Book Fair	Marlene Aaron <r></r>
	Donna Cobb <r></r>
	Erin Ferguson

2022 - 2023 Woodlawn PTO Executive Board and Chairperson Contact List

As of 9/17/2022

EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION	Name
Co-President	Dana Mills
Co-President	Elizabeth Owens
Co-Vice President	Kristie Norvell
Co-Vice President	Juliann Boardman
Treasurer, Financial Operations and Records	Donna Cobb
Membership Toolkit Mgmt and Procedures	Bob Christian
Recording Secretary	Marlene Aaron
Corresponding Secretary	Rebecca Bacci

COMMITTEE	Planning Chairpersons
	Lara Simon
	Alma Krvavac
	Rebecca Bacci
Spring Fling	Sarah Baker <r></r>
	Marina Strauss <r></r>
	Alma Krvavac
	Joi Sherwood
	Anita Bhardwaj
Staff Hospitality	Marlene Aaron
	Holly Krull
	Rebecca Bacci
	Nicole Kaplan

<R> Designates Returning Chairperson