Woodlawn Middle School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

Woodlawn Middle School

ILMEA Orchestra Help Session

Monday, September 16 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

Woodlawn Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Woodlawn Middle School

Guiding Coalition of Interculturalism (GCI)

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

Woodlawn Middle School

W PTO General Meeting

Friday, September 20 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Woodlawn Middle School

W-PTO Special Lunch

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

Woodlawn Middle School

ILMEA Orchestra/Band/Jazz Band Auditions

Saturday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

Woodlawn Middle School

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

Woodlawn Middle School

Thought Exchange Partnership Meeting

Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Woodlawn Middle School

NO SCHOOL - District Holiday

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar