Twin Groves Middle School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 21 Saturday

Twin Groves Middle School

ILMEA Orchestra/Band/Jazz Band Auditions

Saturday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

Twin Groves Middle School

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

Twin Groves Middle School

TG-PTO Special Lunch

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

Twin Groves Middle School

Thought Exchange Partnership Meeting

Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Twin Groves Middle School

NO SCHOOL - District Holiday

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar