April 2020

 

Date Event
2020-04-06 (Mon) IAR State Assessment begins - CANCELED [About KCSD 96]
2020-04-07 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting - CANCELED [About KCSD 96] — 7:00 pm
2020-04-10 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - District Holiday [About KCSD 96]
2020-04-13 (Mon) Transition to Middle School Program for 5th-Grade Parents-CANCELED [About KCSD 96] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-04-14 (Tue) Early Release Day - CANCELED [About KCSD 96]
2020-04-15 (Wed) Guiding Coalition of Interculturalism - CANCELED [About KCSD 96] — 6:30 pm
2020-04-16 (Thu) Dual Language Parent Meeting - CANCELED [About KCSD 96] — 6:00 pm
2020-04-21 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting [About KCSD 96] — 7:00 pm
2020-04-23 (Thu) Thought Exchange Partnership - CANCELED [About KCSD 96] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-04-24 (Fri) HALF DAY - School Improvement - CANCELED [About KCSD 96]
2020-04-27 (Mon) Spring MAP Testing Begins - CANCELED [About KCSD 96]
2020-04-29 (Wed) Band & Orchestra Boosters Meeting - CANCELED [About KCSD 96] — 6:30 pm
2020-04-30 (Thu) Clubhouse Childcare Informational Meeting – Webinar [About KCSD 96] — 5:00 pm