Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 9 Monday

About KCSD 96

Winter MAP Testing Begins

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

About KCSD 96

Guiding Coalition of Interculturalism

Wednesday, December 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

About KCSD 96

Last day of school before Winter Break

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

About KCSD 96

Winter Break - District 96 Schools & School Offices Closed

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

About KCSD 96

Winter Break - District 96 Schools & School Offices Closed

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday