Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

About KCSD 96

No School - District Holiday

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

No School - Teacher Institute/Election Day

Tuesday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About KCSD 96

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, April 2 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

About KCSD 96

District 96 Dream Day 2019

Saturday, April 6 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

About KCSD 96

Parent Program: Transition to Middle School

Monday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Parent Network Conversation

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

About KCSD 96

No School - District Holiday

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Revised - Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

About KCSD 96

Half Day Schedule - School Improvement

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

About KCSD 96

Spring MAP Testing begins

Monday, April 29 - May 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Stevenson 2019 Consortium Art Festival

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar