Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

About KCSD 96

No School - Teacher Institute

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About KCSD 96

Report Cards Issued, Grades KDG-8

Friday, March 1 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

About KCSD 96

No School - District Holiday

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Canceled - Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

About KCSD 96

Early Release Schedule

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About KCSD 96

Family/Educator Conferences (by appointment)

Thursday, March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

About KCSD 96

No School

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About KCSD 96

Family/Educator Conferences (by appointment)

Friday, March 8 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

About KCSD 96

Parent Network Conversation – CANCELED

Monday, March 11 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

About KCSD 96

PTO Coordinating Council Presidents Meeting

Thursday, March 14 @ 9:30 am - TBD

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

About KCSD 96

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

About KCSD 96

Last day of school before Spring Break begins

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

About KCSD 96

No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday