News & Events

Latest News

1-6 of 6      

Upcoming Events

  • Grade 5 Concert

    Thursday, January 26
    6:30 PM

  • Early Release Day

    Tuesday, January 31

  • PTO Executive Board Meeting

    Wednesday, February 1
    6:30 PM

  • PTO Movie Night (Grades 1-5)

    Friday, February 3
    6:30 PM

  • PTO Restaurant Fundraising Day @ Lou Malnatis

    Monday, February 6
    11:00 AM

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Tuesday, February 7
    7:00 PM

  • PTO Family Pizza Night (combined event with Prairie & Ivy Hall students)

    Thursday, February 9
    6:30 PM

  • PTO Dessert Day (Red Mango)

    Friday, February 10
    11:00 AM

  • PTO Valentine's Day Classroom Parties

    Tuesday, February 14
    2:00 PM

  • PTO Special Lunch (Real Urban Barbecue)

    Friday, February 17
    11:00 AM

View all Events