23/24 KEA MEETINGS

KEA EXECUTIVE BOARD

KEA/SUPERINTENDENT

Wednesdays 3:30	Wednesdays 3:30
Sept 13, 2023	Sept. 20, 2023
Oct. 11, 2023	Oct. 18, 2023
Nov. 8, 2023	Nov. 15, 2023
Dec. 6, 2023	Dec. 13, 2023
Jan. 10, 2024	Jan 17, 2024
Feb. 7, 2024	Feb. 21, 2024
Mar. 6, 2024	Mar. 13, 2024
Apr. 10, 2024	Apr. 17, 2024
May 8, 2024	May 15, 2024

KEA Executive Board 23-24

President - Liz Doherty Vice President - Lanie Spivack Secretary - Samantha Schaefer Treasurer - Jill Leone Ethnic Minority Rep - Kelly Russell Region Council Rep - Samantha Schaefer

Building Reps:

Willow Grove: Jen Chappas and Clara Casas-Maya

Country Meadows: Ashley Almdale and Heather Lockhart

Ivy Hall: Marci Fooden

Kildeer: Barb Satoh and Jason Pazol Prairie: Ramona Smith and Chris Weede Twin Groves: Ben Leven and Jeff Williams

Woodlawn: Tammy Franks and Eileen Wronkewicz

^{***}Confirmation received by Chris Rosenberg on May 15th