E-NEWS 96, Apr. 20, 2018

April 20, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Apr. 24: Join in the Parent Conversation, Sunset Foods 2nd-floor Community Room, 9–10:15 AM ...

E-NEWS 96, Apr. 13, 2018

April 13, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Sun., Apr. 15: Last day to register your student for 2018–2019 SY to avoid increased registration fees...

E-NEWS 96, Apr. 6, 2018

April 6, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College & Careers (PARCC) testing continues (Apr. 3 &nda...

E-NEWS 96, Mar. 23, 2018

March 23, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Mar. 26 – Mon., Apr. 2: NO SCHOOL – District 96 schools are closed. Spring Break is Mar. ...

E-NEWS 96, Mar. 16, 2018

March 16, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Mar. 20: NO SCHOOL – Teacher Institute/Election Day Board of Education Meeting Ivy Hall...

E-NEWS 96, Mar. 9, 2018

March 9, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Sun., Mar. 11: Daylight Saving Time begins – set clocks AHEAD 1 hr.   Wed., Mar. 14: Paren...

E-NEWS 96, Mar. 2, 2018

March 2, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Mar. 5: NO SCHOOL – in observance of Casimir Pulaski Day   Tues., Mar. 6: Board of E...

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 23, 2018

February 23, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Thurs., Mar. 1: 2018–19 registration emails to be sent for preregistered and all returning District ...

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 16, 2018

February 16, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Feb. 19: NO SCHOOL– Presidents Day Tues., Feb. 20: Parent Conversation, 9–10:15 AM at Sunset Foo...

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 9, 2018

February 9, 2018

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Feb. 13: EARLY RELEASE DAY Middle school students dismiss at 1:30 p.m.; Grades K–5 dismiss at 2 p.m.; Bl...

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 2, 2018

February 2, 2018

E-NEWS 96, Feb. 2, 2018 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Feb. 6: Board of Education Committee of the Whole mtg., 7 p.m. Ivy Hall El...

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 26, 2018

January 26, 2018

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 26, 2018 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Jan. 30: Parent Program: No More Cookie Cutter Parenting–Understa...

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 19, 2018

January 19, 2018

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 19, 2018 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Jan. 22: Simplifying Stevenson – Program for all KCSD96 parents of 8th-g...

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 12, 2018

January 12, 2018

E-NEWS 96, Jan. 12, 2018 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Jan. 15: NO SCHOOL – District 96 schools and offices closed in observance of Mar...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 21, 2017

December 21, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER The next issues of E-NEWS 96 and Principal’s Messages will be sent on Fri., Jan. 12, 2018–the first Friday after school re...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 15, 2017

December 15, 2017

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 15, 2017 Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Dec. 19: Board of Education meeting Boardroom, Ivy Hall Elementary Schoo...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 8, 2017

December 8, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: MAP (Measures of Academic Progress) testing, Grades KDG–8, continues through Dec. 13. Fri., Dec. 15: Early ...

E-NEWS 96, Dec. 1, 2017

December 1, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER   THE WEEK AHEAD: MAP (Measures of Academic Progress) testing, Grades Kdg–8, begins Dec. 4 and ends Dec. 13. Tues., ...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 17, 2017

November 17, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER Note: Principals’ Messages and E-NEWS 96 will NOT be sent on Fri., Nov. 24, when the District is closed for District Holidays/Th...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 10, 2017

November 10, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on FACEBOOK and TWITTER THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Nov. 14: Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m., Ivy Hall Boardroom, 1072 Ivy Hall Ln., Buffalo Grove, IL &n...

E-NEWS 96, Nov. 3, 2017

November 3, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on Facebook and Twitter THE WEEK AHEAD: Sun., Nov. 5: DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS: Turn clocks BACK 1 hr. Tues., Nov. 7: KCSD96 PARENT CONVERSATION  S...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 27, 2017

October 26, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on Facebook and Twitter THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Oct. 31: HALLOWEEN PARADES/PARTIES, Willow Grove & Grades 1–5 Please see Principal’s Messages ...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 20, 2017

October 20, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on Facebook and Twitter #Inspire96 THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Oct. 24: EARLY RELEASE DAY Middle schools dismiss at 1:30 p.m.; Full-day KDG & Elementary ...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 13, 2017

October 13, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on Facebook and Twitter THE WEEK AHEAD: Tues., Oct. 16: Board of Education mtg., Ivy Hall Boardroom, 1072 Ivy Hall Ln., Buffalo Grove, 7 p.m. AGENDA ***** ...

E-NEWS 96, Oct. 6, 2017

October 6, 2017

Follow KCSD96 on Facebook and Twitter THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon., Oct. 9: NO SCHOOL – Columbus Day WHAT’S FOR BREAKFAST? WHAT’S FOR LUNCH? Scroll down to ...